Team

Midtown Financial Group team photo
Lee Richardson, Kevin Stein, Chris Faicco, Matt Leopold
 

Our Team

Matt Leopold , CFP®, RICP®

Partner

Office 212-812-0589

matthew.leopold@nm.com

Read Bio

Kevin Stein , CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Partner

Office 212-812-0562

kevin.stein@nm.com

Read Bio

Erica Kulka

Associate Financial Representative

Office 212-812-0540

erica.kulka@nm.com

Hannah N. Williams

Client Service Manager

Office 212-867-8830

hannah.williams@nm.com

Michelle D Montgoris

Director of Insurance Operations and Services

Office 212-812-0542

michelle.montgoris@nm.com

Spencer A. Cohen

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 212-867-8077

spencer.cohen@nm.com

Beth S. Feldman

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 212-812-0537

beth.s.feldman@nm.com

Beth Rehberg

Associate Financial Advisor

Office 727-803-1152

beth.rehberg@nm.com

Victoria Lamar Rahall

Associate Financial Representative

Office 727-803-1163

victoria.l.rahall@nm.com

Mary Kate Cobb

Executive Assistant

Office 212-867-8989

mary.k.cobb@nm.com